Back to top

National Honor Society

Date & Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Apr 20 2018 except Fri Dec 01 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Jan 12 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018. Also includes Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 02 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Mar 16 2018.
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00am to 7:30am
.